It’s finally here! The long-awaited World Meeting of Families will kick off today at 1:00pm ET in Philadelphia with opening ceremonies. Then at 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 11:30am PT), Bishop Barron will offer the opening keynote talk, titled “Living as the Image of God: Created for Joy and Love”.

You can watch the talk LIVE on EWTN Television, listen on iHeart Radio, or watch it through the streaming video player below at 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 11:30am PT):

Same as Chromeless Video Player, but does not start playing until user manually starts playback

(If the above player doesn’t work, click this link.)