About a year ago, Bishop Barron became the first Catholic bishop to ever host an AMA (Ask Me Anything) in the history of Reddit (read the AMA here). With over 11,000 comments, it became the third most commented-on Reddit AMA of 2018 (behind only Jordan Peterson and Bill Gates).

And we have exciting news: he’s returning to do it again!

Today at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT /11 a.m. PT), Bishop Barron will be hosting a second AMA on the the r/iAMA subreddit of Reddit.

To learn more about Reddit, see the five quick facts here.

To help support Bishop Barron’s AMA:

1. Sign up for a Reddit account and mark your calendar. If you don’t have a Reddit account, you can sign up for one here (see blue “Sign Up” button at the top of the page). Once you’ve done that, remember to mark your calendar for 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT /11 a.m. PT).

2. Join the conversation. When the AMA arrives, sign in to Reddit and go to the r/iAMA subreddit to find Bishop Barron’s AMA. (We will also provide links directly to the AMA over social media.) Once you’re there, feel free to vote for the AMA post (with the “upvote” arrow), vote for different questions and answers, and even pose a question of your own.

3. Spread the news. Most importantly, please share this post with your family and friends and invite them to join us!